Mayday Nowhere Tour 2013 – Europe (Venues)

Thanks to various sources (Gabi, bloodbubbles). I found out about the various venues for the Europe tour!

In the previous post, I already raved about the London O2 Arena.

I just did a quick search and visited the other venues virtually! Since I am unable to go Europe with Mayday, I want to imagine that I am there with them!

22 September 2013: Netherlands, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Address: De Passage 100 Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ticket sale: Livenation

the-ziggo-dome-amsterdam

4774

 

24 September 2013: France, Paris Bercy
Address: Palais Omnisports Paris Bercy, 8 Boulevard de Bercy, 75012
Ticket sale: Pariseventicket

0407080004

becy_buble_2

26 September 2013: Germany, Oberhausen König-Pilsener-Arena
Address: Arenastraße 1 46047 Oberhausen, Germany
Ticket sale: Tixxradar

Neue Mitte Oberhausen - Koenig-Pilsener-Arena

koenig-pilsener-arena-tickets-05-2012-005

I hope the ticket sales will be good! All the best Mayday! May the next Mayday world tour travels to Europe and even Amercia!

Oh well, if I win lottery, I will drop everything and tour Europe with Mayday!

2 responses to “Mayday Nowhere Tour 2013 – Europe (Venues)

Leave a Reply

